Laconia: City on the Lakes

Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel

Laconia Aerial Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel
Government >> City Manager >> City Boards >> Conservation Commission

City of Laconia City Manager

Conservation Commission


This Commission was established to promote and develop the areas natural resources and the protection of the City's watershed resources.This is a seven member Commission appointed by the Council to staggered three year terms expiring in August.

Current board members are: Marnie Blaisdell-Schulz, Lisa Morin, Richard Christopher, Dean Anson, Deborah Williams and Michael Foote.

For inquiries please call the Planning Department at 603-527-1264 or e-mail at

copyright 2017 City of Laconia, New Hampshire| 45 Beacon St. East| Laconia, NH 03246|