Laconia: City on the Lakes

Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel

Laconia Aerial Photo Courtesy of Bill Hemmel
Government >> City Manager >> City Boards >> Police Commission

City of Laconia City Manager

Police Commission

The Police Commission has the full power to make all the rules for the government of the City's police force and enforce those rules.

This Commission consists of three elected officials elected to four year terms. The current members of the Commission are Armand Maheux, Thomas Tarr and Douglas Whittum.

For further information please contact Police Chief at 603-524-5257 or e-mail at


copyright 2017 City of Laconia, New Hampshire| 45 Beacon St. East| Laconia, NH 03246|